Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Agent4Sure 65 / M
"I like swimmin' with naked wimmen ;)"
Beautiful, New Jersey, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 10, 2002

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Agent4Sure's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,601 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,671,165 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
Agent4Sure 65/M
Beautiful, New Jersey
A feather can be erotic, using the whole chicken is kinky.
I am interested in an adult relationship with a sensuous woman, who has everything that she needs except me. I enjoy music, art, conversation, tennis, golf, hiking and swimming. Can you take the dare and see if we click? Email to start, possibly meet for coffee or a drink. Then, who knows? Maybe the start of a beautiful thing.

My Ideal Person I am interested in someone who wants to have some fun, is sensual. If you dress like a lady, but really need an undercover workout, we should talk. Don't forget to bring your favorite toys! I love hot reverse cowgirls that would like to ride my chubby pony. I love to see, and especially cause, female orgasms. Let's leave each other tingling with sexual excitement that lasts for days.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
See below!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Top of the Eifel Tower

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I am more into the girl next door than the girl on the silver screen. Real is better than fantasy, any day.

View more of Agent4Sure's responses

  • 65 / male
  • Beautiful, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Secret Agent
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Languageoflove
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: