Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Aggiswagger23 52 / F
"Looking for discreet moments of passion"
Beaver Dam, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 28, 2018

To view all of
Aggiswagger23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Aggiswagger23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,591 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,412,221 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kentc74
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
Bigmike6938
Wisconsin, United States
aeon19793
Wisconsin, United States
clem102
Wisconsin, United States
ludwig202
BAVARIA, Germany
bosssman4
Wisconsin, United States
Mike402019
Wisconsin, United States
Speedler69
Wisconsin, United States
Nicepackage53
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Aggiswagger23 52/F
Beaver Dam, Wisconsin
The only limits you have are the limits you believe :)
Introduction
Looking for friends with benefits or perhaps just the benefits. Husband has opened the door and let me out to explore and have some fun. Looking for a partner or couple with similar drive. Interest in connection or certainly similar interests. Hope to feel a spark and ride the edge of ecstasy. Hubby is turned on by the idea of listening or watching on occasion, but does not have interest in joining. Truly looking for no strings, a bit of fun and no drama with complete discretion. WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a man or a couple who are interested in NSA adult fun. Clean, DDF (obviously), discreet, close & insatiable. Hoping to connect with that special one or couple for an ongoing FWB.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Aggiswagger23's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Beaver Dam, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 3, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: