Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AgileCore 61 / 59 / C
"Males to play with husband while wife watches."
Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
AgileCore's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AgileCore's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,203 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,432,972 Active Members!*
AgileCore 61/C
Windsor, Ontario , Canada
Welcome to our Adventure!
We are a longtime married couple ready to explore our sexuality. The husband has discovered his interest in men. The wife has discovered she enjoys watching the husband at play. A match made in AFF heaven. In our sex sessions, we like to do some of the following;

My Ideal Person
We are looking for bi-males who are clean, easy-going, passionate, awkward, not-overly good looking, overweight, old, or young.
He must be able to talk about his sexual needs and be willing to take them to the next level. Say yes, say no, say ughhh loudly, and most importantly, say harder in a soft moan while clenching his teeth.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of AgileCore's responses

  • 61/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: May 16, 1962 July 21, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed Mixed
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Bald Prefer not to say