Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Agoodbang 42 / M
"Ready to have fun? Lets do it!"
Joppa, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 1, 2021

To view all of
Agoodbang's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Agoodbang's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,978 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,521,451 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cumlovingdancer
Delaware, United States
sweetsexyhoney3
Virginia, United States
Prettytt19
New Jersey, United States
Solainine
Virginia, United States
youngnchecking21
Pennsylvania, United States
lesbianfav
Virginia, United States
SammyArdila
Maryland, United States
Ellash55
Delaware, United States
Hrnygirl4u2019
Maryland, United States
 
Status
Agoodbang 42/M
Joppa, Maryland
Introduction
Here for a good time, not neccessary a long time. Not looking for a relationship outside of friendship and great sex. Just want to have a good time and nothing too serious. If you really want to meet, don't hesitate to contact me! 6'4", I don't smoke or vape, and rarely drink. Drug, disease and drama free. You must be as well. You wont regret it!

My Ideal Person Biological woman who is REAL and serious about getting together, totally drug, disease and drama free, and takes care of themselves. I keep myself in good shape, you should too.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Deflowering and teaching a 18 year .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Agoodbang's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Joppa, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 4, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: private security con
Race: Native American
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None