Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Airlairique 34 / M
"If You Know....Then You Know..."
Aurora, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 5, 2008

To view all of
Airlairique's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Airlairique's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,287 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,015,087 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sharlott_69
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
KamillWeb
California, United States
mizprettypussy5
New Mexico, United States
lookinforfun3334
Texas, United States
KattiePierce
New York, United States
Pandora_Sweet
Antioquia, Colombia
Mmmlover2
Texas, United States
Reina1434u
New York, United States
NicolTamara
Antioquia, Colombia
 
Status
Airlairique 34/M
Aurora, Colorado
What's happening?
Introduction
New to the area and needing a tour guide.... Certified Freak that's down for whatever.... I totally respect Privacy and Discretion... Age is definitely nothing but a meaningless #.... Likes to get Pleased but REALLY loves to do the Pleasing.... A Surgeon With My Tongue & A Sniper With My Cock.... ANY QUESTIONS ??[U][/U][B][/B]

My Ideal Person Looking for a like-minded, drama-free individual (s) who is truly open-minded, one who isn't ashamed to express themselves sexually, explore their Wildest Fantasies and those who aren't shy about acting upon their Deepest/Darkest most erotic Desires.

So, is that you?? If so, let's discuss further...

SIDE NOTE: I have no interest or patience for fakes, pretenders, scammers or those who are just trying to boost their views, fan or follower counts; GRACIAS BUT NO THANKS.

We are all adults here and we know why we are on this site so if you're serious and ready to play with a man that specializes in triggering & delivering Multi-Orgasmic experiences, hit me up, let's get to know each other more & let's see what levels of ecstasy we can take each other to....

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Aurora, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 31, 1987
Hometown: Brooklyn, New York, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Civil Services / DoD
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Japanese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: