[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Aishalewin 28 / F
"It will be the best show of your life, explore our bodies and we'll play together via web cam"
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 17, 2017

To view all of
Aishalewin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Aishalewin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,327 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,192,420 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Javic8852
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
absinto12
Bahia, Brazil
bigfootfxstc1
New York, United States
pepechana1
Florida, United States
kaballa3
Andalucia, Spain
hot8inchmiami
Veneto, Italy
mbiswingerva
Virginia, United States
conocemelo
Quintana Roo, Mexico
genuinelybill
Florida, United States
 
Status
Aishalewin 28/F
Miami, Florida
my loves here I leave my snapchat aisha_lewin18
Introduction
I really like to talk to me, to make me feel beautiful, that words are beautiful and have a very pleasant conversation, I like to have many friends and always a beautiful time we spend together ^:-J

My Ideal Person Someone else who can let me read her thinking, experiences and special moments of his life.
I couldn't find people with the same ways to live and i believe that here is the best place for meet you!

Don't be shy. I'm very sociable woman an hope have a strong connection.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Have sex in public places.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Madonna. Fuck her.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Aishalewin's responses

Information
  • 28 / female
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 25, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Occupation: actress
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: