Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Ajay002 46 / M
"Sensual, erotic & passionate"
Princeton, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 5, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ajay002's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,574 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,308,421 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sensualhotty
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
SavannahnNick
Connecticut, United States
youwantme18222
Florida, United States
islandcouple868
Valsayn, Trinidad and Tobago
MissKatelin
New York, United States
Mytwins69
Pennsylvania, United States
Purebliss333
Connecticut, United States
Latinahot67
New Jersey, United States
YesIamAwhore
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Ajay002 46/M
Princeton, New Jersey
Introduction
I am a personable, well educated, discreet, sophisticated, athletic, experienced, dark skinned, upscale gentleman. Very sensual, erotic, passionate, and have a high sex drive. I am a decent well educated working professional (work as an executive) with a good sense of humor, who enjoys connecting with people. I am uninhibited, spontaneous, love to experiment and not shy. I am also good company and capable of holding a decent engaging meaningful conversation. If I have caught your curiosity, email or IM me, so that we can get in touch with each other :)

My Ideal Person Looking for equally passionate, open minded, high energy, sensual people, who can appreciate good company and conversation as much as erotic sexy intimate moments. Please be drama free and D&D free as well.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Princeton, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 24, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Proffesional
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None