Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Akaksks 32 / M
"Discreet fun"
Wauseon, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 31, 2018

To view all of
Akaksks's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Akaksks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,292 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,816,126 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Florida, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Michigan, United States
Ontario, Canada
Michigan, United States
Alabama, United States
Ohio, United States
Akaksks 32/M
Wauseon, Ohio
Ladies message me
NSA, Fwb, mfm,mff. Want real fun

My Ideal Person Erotic chat, meet up with couples, women or groups. Who knows could lead to a fwb, I just ask that theres no games, I got better things to do then to play games, if your serious in w.e ur looking for just be real with me, if your attached and want to meet without them knowing let me kno, pretty much as long as ur upfront about what you want then get ahold of me. Don't expect to fuck every woman I come across either. However I'm a freak and trying to have a lot of fun

  • 32 / male
  • Wauseon, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 22, 1990
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: