Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Akiffsub 28 / F
""
London, Japan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 7, 2019

To view all of
Akiffsub's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Akiffsub's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,340 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,006,939 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Throb3r2
Online NOW!
Surrey, United Kingdom
BigKitKat69
Tokyo, Japan
gaboiallday
Florida, United States
trackdude5
British Columbia, Canada
Funguy4586
Florida, United States
bal3636
Atsuki, 神å¥ÂÂ
mogurineko
東京, Ã
KOHEIy
Taipei, Taiwan
Domandsub1
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
Akiffsub 28/F
London, 東京 , Japan
Introduction
Looking for dominant guy but only for me. Only interested if you live in England. Purely submissive. Talk to me if you’re gentle and respectful usually but kinky in bed. Love touching. Always need attentions. If you think being sadistic is the only thing what dominant should do to sub then you should get out my way. . == Results from bdsmtest.org == 100% Brat 100% Rope bunny 98% Brat tamer 97% Exhibitionist 95% Voyeur 94% Primal (Prey) 88% Pet 88% Masochist 73% Dominant 71% Ageplayer 71% Submissive 70% Experimentalist 68% Sadist 64% Degradee 59% Primal (Hunter) 59% Switch 56% Master/Mistress 56% Non-monogamist 54% Slave 53% Rigger 45% Owner 44% Degrader 42% Daddy/Mommy 42% Boy/Girl 18% Vanilla

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Akiffsub's responses

Information
  • 28 / female
  • London, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 17, 1994
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English, Japanese, Spanish
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts