Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Akyletexas 60 / M
"Guy next door"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 23, 2021

To view all of
Akyletexas's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Akyletexas's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,973 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,770,387 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mesuku4
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
ridingsunsets
Texas, United States
curiousfunpa
Minnesota, United States
bustsumnut12
California, United States
Mattis1234
Texas, United States
imup4anything68
Texas, United States
meandyouall6913
Texas, United States
txcockfan
Texas, United States
latinguyndfw
Texas, United States
 
Status
Akyletexas 60/M
Dallas, Texas
daytime and night
Introduction
Hello guys. Nothing complicated - I am interested in having some friendly and enjoyable fun. I'm a masculine, discrete, and easy going guy. I am clean and vaccinated with booster. I take care of myself and am interested in others that also make an honest effort to do the same. No crooks or fakes! Be honest, real, be fun, have a great time.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for anyone laid back, good looking, in shape, clean cut and ready for fun. I'm open to a lot of different types of men, so drop me a line and say hello, I don't bite.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
know, the one with the plumber...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Akyletexas's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 18, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: