Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AlabamaBee 53 / T
"Hi hello I'm alabama , come spice up my life !!!"
chesterfield, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 16, 2018

To view all of
AlabamaBee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AlabamaBee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,781 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,486,563 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hwoody98
Down, United Kingdom
Hornybutnicechap
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
12frame
Gwynedd, United Kingdom
GentMe2
Lancashire, United Kingdom
kneehighboots
Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
Amelia1610
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
slutsuckerbang
Manchester, United Kingdom
unione58
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Dominantswitch69
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
AlabamaBee 53/T
chesterfield, Derbyshire , United Kingdom
happy new year all , how are you doing xx
Introduction
hi there I AM BUT A CROSSDRESSER ( SO It is important to remain respectful of those who choose to express their need to crossdress)., well i am Interested in trying something new and spicing up my life, submissive and shy but daring and cheeky at times, a CD girl and love it, into all things girly like my panties and my thigh high socks and of course my stockings and I love my dresses and dressing sexy and luv a bit of kinky stuff especially a nice firm spanking always gets me smiling , looking for like minded Cd girls and someone to help me sparkle but always i am open to any suggestions or offers of something a bit risque ( you have to have excitement in your life and be daring ) ,if you want to just chat or maybe see what happens and have some fun well we should talk soon , i hope x

My Ideal Person there is no such thing as an ideal person we all have kinks and like and dislike , you just have to know what button to press x

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of AlabamaBee's responses

Information
  • 53 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • chesterfield, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 19, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Computers
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: