Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Alabamasamurai10 51 / 50 / C
"Looking for like minded couples"
Ozark, Alabama, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 25, 2018

To view all of
Alabamasamurai10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Alabamasamurai10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,252 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,108,641 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
Louisiana, United States
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
Florida, United States
Alabamasamurai10 51/C
Ozark, Alabama
on the hunt
We are a happily married couple who are looking for NSA fun in the bedroom. We are shy at first but can warm up to the right people. We are both D/D free and expect the same from whoever we meet. We are not ken and Barbie and are not looking for them either. We like science fiction, comedy and going out to eat and a movie. We also like to just chill at home in our pj's . We are very family oriented so discretion is a must

My Ideal Person We are looking for a MWC or select white males for socializing in and out of the bedroom. You must be D/D free and be able to respect our limits, practice safe sex and be discreet.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Alabamasamurai10's responses

  • 51/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ozark, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 30, 1971 September 23, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Asian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either