Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AladyzBFF 45 / M
"Hello I'm AladyzBFF here to please and fulfill your freaky sexual desires as well as mine.Looking forward to having hot wild sexual Adventures. Married wife is vanilla and enjoys it,, but I'm extra high sex drive.. She's not into the life but allows me 2 respectively be the freak she know I am.. warning: Sydney University any websites associate websites projects or studies you do not have my permission to use any of my content profile profile picture pictures videos in any form or forums doing so is it a violation of my privacy and subject the prosecution"
Detroit, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 30, 2018

To view all of
AladyzBFF's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AladyzBFF's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,327 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,190 New photos this week!
  • 114,222,540 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alaska, United States
Illinois, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
AladyzBFF 45/M
Detroit, Michigan
Looking for real people that wat to meet and fuck... Now im Athletic build 6 feet brown eyes wavy hair and a nasty daddy personality.. Looking and want a regular consistent lady friend and couple to play wit.. I do not give permission to use any of my video's pictures images on this website or used by any other Affiliated sites for testing researcher.For any reason at all. Looking for real down to earth people.. That is forreal and serious about meeting.. No games no fakes if your not really trying to meet don't waste your or my time.. warning: Sydney University no websites projects studies or Associates of these websites have my permission to use any content doing so you are subject to prosecution copy

My Ideal Person Sexy thick to BBW open minded fun lady's and couples.. Real people no time wasters please don't message me if you don't wanna link up thank you

  • 45 / male
  • Detroit, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 13, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: CNA
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: