[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AlanFromRI 59 / M
"Would really like to enjoy the feeling of a woman using my strap-on on me again"
W Warwick, Rhode Island, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 11, 2017

To view all of
AlanFromRI's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AlanFromRI's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,721 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,674,172 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kimct
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
CTcouple6873
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
goodguy19483
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
Lisandra53
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
silverado82354
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
tryus067
Massachusetts, United States
futurefun2016
Rhode Island, United States
mycock4sucking
Connecticut, United States
butter20054
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
AlanFromRI 59/M
W Warwick, Rhode Island
Really want a woman to use my strap-on on me again!
Introduction
Ex-wife & I got a strap-on that we both thought would be fun, but after a couple times she didn't seem to enjoy it anymore. Would really like to experience it again! Especially since last time it was used on me I came hands free and it was FANTASTIC. WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.[B][/B]

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Haven't had one yet, but hoping to fulfill it here,
be in a MFM or FMF, or a group party.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of AlanFromRI's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • W Warwick, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 27, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Truck Driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: