Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Albert197319 47 /
"Hello adult finder male and females and couples I am a black male from Fort Lauderdale Florida single looking for someone that I can have fun with or maybe more I'm into BBWs single women couples I am a real cool guy and very discreet I do not like picture collectors unless we are taking pictures or videos together I'm into eating pussy licking all over and many more things that I have in hand if you would like to know more just ask I also so those that are here and there are real serious contact me let's talk and have some fun we are all adults we only have one life to live so let's enjoy it"
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 14, 2012

To view all of
Albert197319's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Albert197319's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,208 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,206,738 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alexia6232
Florida, United States
goodgirlinnl
Newfoundland, Canada
Smokeyboy123
Florida, United States
petitebottom
Illinois, United States
BabyGirl844
Texas, United States
Wife2bshared
Florida, United States
reapleasure
Florida, United States
sexy2dbone
Florida, United States
jw1717
Florida, United States
 
Status
Albert197319 47/
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
big cock
Introduction
Black male 6'1 170 pounds from fort lauderdale call for play time. No strings call. If you like love kissing huging and licking I'm a real guy and real about meeting no games dd free and. Into couples. And nas fun videos and pictures also role play i just like to enjoy life and have fun

My Ideal Person Freaky love kissing and licking those who love. big dick black men i also like bbws so those it big cocks let's get together and have some fun i don't understand why it's so hard for a single guy to have some fun

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  , , or
Birthdate: March 11, 1973
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Black
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: