Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Aldermale 63 / M
"IM me lets Chat"
Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Aldermale's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Aldermale's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,971 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,824,805 Active Members!*
 
Status
Aldermale 63/M
Abbotsford, British Columbia , Canada
You never know till you try it
Introduction
[SIZE 2][/SIZE][COLOR darkblue]Love chatting or meeting with couples, or a lady. He has some experiences into sharing, looking for more fun and play time. Have meet some [COLOR darkblue]very[/COLOR] nice people on here and would like to meet more. [COLOR darkblue]I have been on here for a while, had some great fun All we need is to have chemistry[size][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person I am looking for an open minded easy going fun lady or Couple that want's to have fun Hope to hear from you soon Bye for now

P.S AdultFriendFinder IM page me


What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not Really like real people

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Aldermale's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: I work lot's
Race: Caucasian
Religion: New Age
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: