Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AleBriZz 23 / F
"Hola mi nombre es Brizza"
Veracruz, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 24, 2020

To view all of
AleBriZz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AleBriZz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,610 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,787,543 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ShadowPuppets
Distrito Federal, Mexico
riudegardx
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
spaceman1311
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
bucefalus08
Tabasco, Mexico
Fantasma2326
Florida, United States
AleSementalX
Mexico, México
GENTLEMANFUN002
Georgia, United States
daniel19_69
Mexico, Distrito Federal
sagcr100
Costa Rica, Costa Rica
 
Status
AleBriZz 23/F
Veracruz, Veracruz , Mexico
Podrían agregarme de favor? Deseo ser usuaria DORADA para transmitir por cam
Introduction
Hola a todos !!!!!! Ojala pudieran agregarme; pues soy nueva en la pagina. Deseo conocer nuevos amigos . Tengo 21 años de edad Soy Mexicana Estudio la Universidad Me encanta ver pelis :) Amo los gatos Me encanta comer Atrevida y ala vez tierna Sincera y directa :7 Amo la vida Me encanta pasarla bien[B][/B][COLOR deeppink][/COLOR][COLOR indigo][/COLOR][B][/B]

My Ideal Person Decidido y voraz en la intimidad..
Tierno y amoroso cuando es necesario..

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Green day , Robbin Williams

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Hasta ahora no lo he pensado.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AleBriZz's responses

Information
  • 23 / female
  • Veracruz, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 3, 1999
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Universitaria
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either