[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AlejaGonzalez2 23 / F
"WELCOME TO ROOM..!!!!"
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 10, 2021

To view all of
AlejaGonzalez2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AlejaGonzalez2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,897 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,987,162 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Westside_Funn
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
alexisteddy
Lower Saxony, Germany
bigruud
Zuid Holland, Netherlands
69ThatBitch
Alabama, United States
MandKay71
Florida, United States
big_toy8inch
Quebec, Canada
davezack23
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Kapat99
Arizona, United States
leccolafiga50
Lombardia, Italy
 
Status
AlejaGonzalez2 23/F
Miami, Florida
I apologize for being absent from the page, I have had difficulty logging in ... I miss you a lot. See you soon
Introduction
I'm a lover of eroticism, pleasure, who likes to touch slowly, explore his body and always give the best of himself to please my man, I also like to touch me and make me imagine me.

My Ideal Person I love to explore my body, touch me slowly so soft that I can feel as my skin it bristles, a man educated, respectful, that their Words be art for my mind and my skin get wet to hear it

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
LadyGaga/shakira

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere, i wanna fuck everywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of AlejaGonzalez2's responses

Information
  • 23 / female
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: March 19, 1998
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None