Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Alexalabama45 48 / M
"IM two me 5 if 6 interested 3 two am 4 standard member 2 of us or 5 member 6 we can have a 2 mmf"
Somerville, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 24, 2018

To view all of
Alexalabama45's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Alexalabama45's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,945 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,906,985 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Scoutnme10
Alabama, United States
4_Papito
Illinois, United States
6Incher4u269
Mississippi, United States
Addictforyourlov
Georgia, United States
Inneednow7
Alabama, United States
BrodyLOVEUncut
Tennessee, United States
daddy_bama
Alabama, United States
DeepXxx19
Nevada, United States
Welovesex59
Alabama, United States
 
Status
Alexalabama45 48/M
Somerville, Alabama
Introduction
I am a bottom bi male who enjoys cuckold with women

My Ideal Person Is a who enjoys a bi cuckold guy. I would like to meet a woman who enjoys having me and any guy that turn her on.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having a orgy were everyone is bi and everyone is blind folded
and everybody gets Into a large swimming pool with
oil covering the bottom.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Alexalabama45's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Somerville, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 21, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Concrete Finisher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: