Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Alexamdroed 65 / M
"Hot attractive hw prop tops wanted"
Forest Hills, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 3, 2007

To view all of
Alexamdroed's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Alexamdroed's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,710 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,470,522 Active Members!*
Friends Network
innoutwhatever
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Grainger150
New York, United States
cuchulain1001
New Jersey, United States
pucksdreams
Pennsylvania, United States
Pipedream70
New York, United States
RaduAlex79
Ohio, United States
sexexxxplorer101
New Jersey, United States
mma95062
California, United States
pauloangola2011
Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
Alexamdroed 65/M
Forest Hills, New York
find at arnoldo 46 at the big Y. No spaces in between
Introduction
Loscaidos1800 at the G m ail; I'm married in an open rel. If this is a problem 4 U, don't read any further. I prefer the company of & 2 have sex with other married/single mature (45 to 75yo) sane, normal, honest, decent professionally & financially established gentlemen who R average 2 good looking & hw proportioned. Thorough hygiene & grooming R a ++ as well as passion, sensuality & full engagement. I prefer 2 bottom but can be quite vers with the right man. No total btms. & no GOP supporters. Not Ur type? Not a problem. I host on occasion; I never pay for sex. I practice safe sex. I'm open 2 an intelligent, straightforward honest discussion about this matter & I'm open to reasonable suggestions.

My Ideal Person A man between 40 and 75; HW proportioned; slime/ average/ athletic; reasonably attractive; masculine; in decent shape; height/weight proportioned; romantic; high libido; a sensual and highly sexual TOP men who enjoys to make love to a mature BOTTOM man. Someone who is uncomplicated, open minded, guilt/drama free, and have a sense of humor. GOOD HYGIENE IS ESSENTIAL!!! KISSING A MAN WITH A FRESH; CLEAN BREATH IS HOT! No childish, silly games please. What you read and what you see is what you will get.

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Forest Hills, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 13, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: administrative
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: