Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AleyRodri 44 / 42 / C
"cariñosos, traviesos, respetuosos, y muy hot"
Santiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 19, 2016

To view all of
AleyRodri's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AleyRodri's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,571 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,566,817 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Noiandax
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Peeepiii
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Nonyi69
Region Metropolitana, Chile
2ellayyo
Bio-Bio, Chile
josssselinda
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Morenitaalba
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Fabriyromi
Buenos Aires, Argentina
locuradeamorr
Neuquen, Argentina
emi_ger
Distrito Federal, Argentina
 
Status
AleyRodri 44/C
Santiago, Region Metropolitana , Chile
queremos una amiguita bien hot, somos cariñosos atentos juguetones y muy calientes.
Introduction
Alejandra 34 bi y Rodri 36 hetero, buscamos una amiga para compartir nuestras fantacias y cumplir las suyas.

My Ideal Person simpatica, entretenida, alegre, apacionada, muy hot

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of AleyRodri's responses

Information
  • 44/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Santiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 12, 1980 August 18, 1981
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 165-167 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: microempresario microempresaria
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses