Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AleyRodri 44 / 42 / C
"cariñosos, traviesos, respetuosos, y muy hot"
Santiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 19, 2016

To view all of
AleyRodri's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AleyRodri's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,342 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,736,343 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fabriyromi
Buenos Aires, Argentina
frehia
Region Metropolitana, Chile
goloozaa
Region Metropolitana, Chile
SoledadRiquisima
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Morenitaalba
Region Metropolitana, Chile
LIBERALX69
Los Lagos, Chile
skpgabrielchajta
Distrito Federal, Argentina
Jennifeer94
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Bebitaytraviesa
Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Status
AleyRodri 44/C
Santiago, Region Metropolitana , Chile
queremos una amiguita bien hot, somos cariñosos atentos juguetones y muy calientes.
Introduction
Alejandra 34 bi y Rodri 36 hetero, buscamos una amiga para compartir nuestras fantacias y cumplir las suyas.

My Ideal Person simpatica, entretenida, alegre, apacionada, muy hot

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of AleyRodri's responses

Information
  • 44/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Santiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 12, 1980 August 18, 1981
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 165-167 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: microempresario microempresaria
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses