Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AliceStafford 26 / F
"Welcome to Wonderland"
WeHo, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Online Now!
Member Since: February 9, 2018

To view all of
AliceStafford's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AliceStafford's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,517 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,849,036 Active Members!*
 
Status
AliceStafford 26/F
WeHo, California
Bad bad influence.
Introduction
[bling 699139] I'm Alice, a recently separated young and playful woman looking for new adventures and a fresh start. I've lived and traveled a lot and have a world view that other women my age would would never have, especially at such a young age. Ive gained a lot of insight and culture in my young years and am thankful for my life experiences. I speak several languages other than English. I am fluent in French and also speak Spanish. I've lived in England for several years including some time in Paris, New York and now California. The UK is officially home but I am living here in Socal for the time being and enjoying everything about it. Ive been trying to make it out here in acting and modeling (yes I know its cliche for a young woman to come to lala land to try to make it big) and have some luck here and there. Nothing worth bragging about (yet) but I am young and can handle the grind and the new life experience. Enjoy life everyday and embrace the new opportunities that it comes with. [bling 714233] I like working out, working, taking photos, going out for cocktails (not partying), and exploring new places. Im into conversation, learning new languages and new things in general. I am a bit of a sexual misfit in that I enjoy it and can be totally disconnected emotionally and enjoy just the physical benefits. Ive been told I'm like a guy in that aspect. But dont worry Im 100% woman with all woman parts. Born a woman. LOL. Just had to put that out there, here in LA you never know lol. I love the art of seduction, leading up to the situation or climax. I dont need romance, but I do enjoy the leading up, the tease, the flirt, the buildup. Talk and talking can be more a turn on than the act itself and is very necessary. I can get to the point but I need a point. Im easily approachable to almost anyone. I like to hear what people have to say. If I dont like you then I'll let you know. But its up to you to take that leap. I love to dress up, even if I dont make it out somewhere fancy. I like to doll up, role play and set moods and settings. I dont need to be pampered or need to be spoiled. But I do enjoy a man who can give attention when attention is needed. I give off pretty strong vibes, but dont get or be jealous, I give them to everybody. I think maybe thats why I'm not relationship material. I defiantly need more of the "open" kind of dynamic. No strings. But that doesnt mean respect is lacking. [bling 714234]

My Ideal Person

Respectful yet to the point. Dont fall in love with me. Someone who can enjoy life and the kinks and not become possessive or controlling. I am a free bird. For this to work I must be allowed to stay so,



What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of AliceStafford's responses

Information
  • 26 / female
  • WeHo, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 14, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Aspiring actress
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: