Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AliciadeHart 60 / T
"Not really into guy guys! Love CD/TG. Usually on IM mobile daytime."
Echo Beach, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 8, 2013

To view all of
AliciadeHart's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AliciadeHart's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,136 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,202,984 Active Members!*
 
Status
AliciadeHart 60/T
Echo Beach, Ontario , Canada
Wishing all my friends in Canada and overseas a fantastic Christmas. Love you all!
Introduction
Quiet, intellectual, quirky humour. Make me laugh and your golden ;) Guess I'm a CD as I am only part time. I think I'm a switch too. Love to dress up cute, classy and sexy. Nice bustier, waist cinchier or corset underneath is the norm depending on the dress material and cut. Love to show my legs. Still love women but been more into nice fem guys too. Love to chat or e-mail with you, especially my Alt sisters. P.S.... If your 'junk' is used for your profile photo, regardless of being 'M' or somewhere on the 'T' spectrum, I'll most likely; decline your friend request; not look at you profile; and/or rarely reply to your message(s). I'm honestly not trying to be mean. I'm a very nice per. However, I'm seriously never impressed and I've seen far too many. I prefer to see a per's face. PLEASE have a face photo. Think about it... STATS Hair- Red (Wig) Eyes- Blue (Mine) Height- 5'6" Chest- 42-44 A, with forms C/D. Weight- 155-160 depending on the holiday. Hips- medium/ large depending on the panty cut. Dress Size- 12-16 depending on the material. Love my lingerie tight and forming. Shoe Size- 9/ 39eu heels, Stockings and garters over pantyhose. Love my FMBs though. TURN OFFS|-(d 1. Alpha males- Deal with them every day! 2. Arrogance 3. Mean people 4. Bad manners 5. Posers. I realize everyone is in their own place in their peral journey bet Be real! A couple is a couple, not a horny guy who doesn't want to admit his real desires. A T profile is a statement of being invested in a life style. If you use a stock photo instead of your own, indicate that it is a style like, don't pretend that it is you. It's my cyber party, I will block or iggy if I want to. I'm not into abuse of any kind. Don't take it peral, move on and find your happy place. TURN ONS {=} 1. Intelligence. If you are cerebral you can get into my mind and imagination quicker than my panties. Leave your Ego at home though. I don't suffer fools lightly, no matter how smart you are, see the following criteria. :? 2. Compassion. I am an honest and loyal friend. Treat my friends or I badly and you are out the door. If you are into abuse, try Alt, better chance to find your playmate. We are here to feel better, to grow, not to feel worse about ourselves. If you don't have something good to say- move on. Sweets go to the sweet. ;) 3. Wit. For me non-debasing humor is a true aphrodisiac. I love to laugh and have fun. This is not the Monty Python argument department, argument for argument sake. Share, expand, laugh, love. A heartfelt smile is a real attractive feature to me. :D 4. Romance. During a romantic evening, I prefer to listen to old Jazz and blues like Billy Holiday. I like lots of foreplay. Sensuality - like touching, kissing, massage and candles -is as important as sex. :X 5. Class. Loooove Classic cars, Pinup style, 20's to 50's Hollywood starlets, Rockabilly too. Show just a touch of class or culture. Well, maybe you know something about wine or understand something about fashion? How about opening a door for me. B) LIKES Food- Seafood- Fusion Desert- Black Forest cake, if nothing else, for chocolate and cherries!!!!! Perfume – Armanie Idole Travel Spots - A quiet day on the beach. Hiking in the forest, Waterfalls. Time of year -- The fall Favorite Colors - Blue, Black, and Green Thank you Teresa, Florida Couple- Janey and Michelle, and Jozie for helping me grow. ^:)^{=} PS. Stop by my Blog. Leave a note or ask me a question! Or join us on Flash Chat in the Gender Exchange room. :-w Love Alicia WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of it's associated sites for any purpose at all,including but not limited to studies or projects,you do not have my permission to use any of my profile or photos in any form or forum both current and future.If you have or do,it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Starting a new phase in my life. Not able to meet yet but I never discount the future possibilities. Looking to explore a little bit of my wild side with other gurls. I'm bi-curious. I'm looking for those who are clean, considerate, and can be very discreet. I'm still learning about my sexuality and am interested in exploring my inner dreams and desires with TSTV/ CD, real women, or a nice open couple (man/woman). Someone who may show me the ropes possibly too. o-o

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Blue Rodeo, Junkhouse, Cowboy Junkies, Tragically hip

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Dita von Teese- she is just exquisite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of AliciadeHart's responses

Information
  • 60 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Echo Beach, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 1, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Working for the Man
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: