Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Alittlehelpm 59 / M
"gay man looking for gay man for long term?"
Belpre, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 13, 2021

To view all of
Alittlehelpm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Alittlehelpm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,729 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,582,148 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
Colorado, United States
Kentucky, United States
West Virginia, United States
Oklahoma, United States
West Virginia, United States
Texas, United States
Alittlehelpm 59/M
Belpre, Ohio
are we having fun yet?
im 59 yr, old gay man. seems no one on here reads this so i will be going to standard member next week. im not here to look im here to meet. this site has gone to shit in the last few years not that i would have bragged on it before.

My Ideal Person gay

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Alittlehelpm's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Belpre, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 13, 1962
Hometown: Belpre, Ohio
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: manager
Race: Native American
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: