Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AllFunMoreFun3 42 / 24 / C
"Fun couple seek playmate(s)"
Wolverhampton, West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 3, 2016

To view all of
AllFunMoreFun3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AllFunMoreFun3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,426 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,922,775 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotshotclaire
Online NOW!
Basse-Normandie, France
manandmilf82
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
jenz11033
Manchester, United Kingdom
kateblack2
Essex, United Kingdom
Pinkdirty
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
ellie_90
London, United Kingdom
parelletaalco
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Dasha_Brixton
London, United Kingdom
upforit1789
Newport, United Kingdom
 
Status
AllFunMoreFun3 42/C
Wolverhampton, West Midlands , United Kingdom
Introduction
Mark is 38, 6'3", Brown hair, blue eyes, Southern Irish and is a musician and composer of Trance and Progressive. Lauren is 20, 5'5", Ginger hair, Green eyes, white Zimbabwean and is a student doing performing arts. We are a fairly open minded couple who are looking for a like minded lady or the right M/F couple between 18 and 38. We enjoy role play, very long sessions, Lauren likes dressing up, toys, movies and girls in beautiful lingerie. If interested please message us and we can see if we are a match.

My Ideal Person Woman/Couples looking for fun. SORRY! WE ARE NOT LOOKING FOR SINGLE GUYS.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of AllFunMoreFun3's responses

Information
  • 42/24 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wolverhampton, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 22, 1978 April 6, 1996
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school Current college student
Occupation: Musician/Composer Student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None