Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Allforyouboth 48 / M
"Let me help you"
North East, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 15, 2015

To view all of
Allforyouboth's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Allforyouboth's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,967 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,512,377 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tennessee, United States
North Carolina, United States
Arkansas, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Kent, United Kingdom
Michigan, United States
New York, United States
North Carolina, United States
New York, United States
Allforyouboth 48/M
North East, Pennsylvania
I'm the giver of all your sexual needs. I've really enjoyed being pegged recently. Nothing taboo and I return all messages. Can travel and usually host in hotels. Looking for couples or singles into pegging

My Ideal Person I've been in the swinging lifestyle around ten years. I enjoy respect. I'm polite and kind and curtious. I expect the same. If I contact you and your not interested then please say so and I'll make a point to not disturb you
Sex wise I'm open to everything. My link level is extreme. This past year I've developed a major liking to giving and recieving rim jobs
Ask. I'm an open door

  • 48 / male
  • North East, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 18, 1975
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: