Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Allhard4u50 61 / M
"Needing a special friend......."
Wheat Ridge, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 12, 2009

To view all of
Allhard4u50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Allhard4u50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,307 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,838,741 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
District of Columbia, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Texas, United States
Colorado, United States
Texas, United States
Allhard4u50 61/M
Wheat Ridge, Colorado
Looking for a fun friend......Would like a hot physical relationship. Love and receiving....dirty satisfaction with a naughty friend

My Ideal Person a fun friend that likes to play.......need to be licked, sucked ?

Mutual pleasure is the best.

Love that satisfied look in a woman's eyes

Looking for a special play friend

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Allhard4u50's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Wheat Ridge, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 13, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: