Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AlliTheUnicorn 36 / F
Plainfield, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
AlliTheUnicorn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AlliTheUnicorn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,088 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,109,860 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Ayrshire, United Kingdom
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
AlliTheUnicorn 36/F
Plainfield, Illinois
Email me. IM’s don’t work and I’m not gold. -Alli-
UPDATE 2020: I am still married, but currently trialing a separation (same house, separate rooms), with divorce as my goal! I am a bisexual female that likes to play discreetly. Although I love playing with couples and women, I am mostly looking for local men at this time. I can’t host, so hotel or your place. I am a confident, curvy woman. You can play with my ass, BUT I WON’T PLAY WITH YOURS! I’m not a gold member, so I can’t use IM. Send me an email message on AFF if you’re interested. MEN: I DO NOT PLAY WITH ANY GUYS ASS AT ALL. IF THAT IS WHAT YOU DESIRE, KINDLY MOVE ON.

My Ideal Person Local men. Clean and respectful.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
90’s alternative

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I don’t have a “celebrity crush”

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AlliTheUnicorn's responses

  • 36 / female
  • Plainfield, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 14, 1984
Travels to: Sanibel, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Fuck Toy
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: