Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AllieGurl42O 36 / T
"Trans-CD looking for a Str8 MAN to explore a NSA sexual relationship."
LA, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 26, 2018

To view all of
AllieGurl42O's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AllieGurl42O's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,671 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,831 New photos this week!
  • 108,534,421 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jamesvalera
California, United States
Outlander0055
California, United States
Mg4959
California, United States
SM11251959
Illinois, United States
rm_pullin3
California, United States
Lovvsexx93
California, United States
fineallready
California, United States
elitetraveler
Minnesota, United States
saxyman92
California, United States
 
Status
AllieGurl42O 36/T
LA, California
Do you eat asspussy like its your last meal? Like kissing as I ride your thick cock? NO drama just 2 adults enjoying a sexual encounter....
Introduction
32 5'10 155lbs smooth everywhere.... very femi and passable in public. I am very sensual and sexual. Like oral sex, lots of kissing and fore. In a married to a man and am in a open relationship. We both agreed I could have a lover on the side but it would have to be safe sex.

My Ideal Person A furry str8 man of any age who is comfortable being with a special kind of gurl. He would be interested in exploring a NSA sexual relationship. Kissing is a must. Would enjoy grabbing a drink or coffee! Not looking for nighters.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Pulling off into the woods and having sex in the forest.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.... lol real men do it for me more.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AllieGurl42O's responses

Information
  • 36 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • LA, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 23, 1985
Travels to: Reno, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: