Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Allin4funalways 43 / F
" Anybody have a wife or girlfriend that enjoys another woman while there men watches"
Kissee Mills, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 22, 2014

To view all of
Allin4funalways's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Allin4funalways's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,578 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,592,906 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Provence (PACA), France
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
dolnośląskie, Poland
Louisiana, United States
Texas, United States
Allin4funalways 43/F
Kissee Mills, Missouri
Wish I had some PUSSY to put my 💋 all OVER !!!!
Bring It On

My Ideal Person Good attitude people willing to have fun times!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Allin4funalways's responses

  • 43 / female
  • Kissee Mills, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 18, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: manger
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: