Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Allowedtoplay101 54 / M
"Looking for hung lovers and peggers"
North Platte, Nebraska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 10, 2018

To view all of
Allowedtoplay101's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Allowedtoplay101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,745 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,731,251 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_rjb083
Wyoming, United States
flexfriend4
Colorado, United States
2whoplay3
Tennessee, United States
icbpinder
Florida, United States
NancyCDLv
Nevada, United States
TSThroatzilla
Illinois, United States
tammyt10
Maine, United States
DGcouple4fun
Nebraska, United States
BedYouOver
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
Allowedtoplay101 54/M
North Platte, Nebraska
Getting ready to shave my body for the winter, but thinking about having fur on genitals and around anus(1st for 30 yrs), any preferences?
Introduction
I enjoy women and men, but receiving anal really satisfies me, so hung tops or women who peg are preferred, but not required. I love giving oral to both. [U][/U]I'm a bottom (Y) I love cock, sucking or riding, I enjoy getting fucked vigorously! I'm a passionate lover and love having a tongue deep in my mouth while making out and fucking. I’m in an open marriage, my wife has her own FWB, I would like the same. I'm open to sex with anyone that I find a connection with... I'm not looking for a lifelong partner, I have that in my wife, but I'll take short or long term fwb's... Have a lot of "manly" interests that cover up a sexual relationship...I'm not feminine looking or acting, but do enjoy crossdressing, when by myself, I do enjoy wearing lingerie, dresses, hose, heels, would like to do with others... I'm a patriotic Veteran. I love target shooting. We all have preferences in life, please don't be offended if I don't feel you're right for me... My cock is 6"x 5.5" cut, clean, DDF I love playing with toys, would like to find someone with similar interests to play with, sex with each other is optional, All pics are me except folder labeled "Pics I Like"... All videos are me...

My Ideal Person Looking for a boyfriend or boyfriends, prefer hung tops, race or age does not matter. I love uncut cocks, but cut is fine too, as long as it's big enough to slide down my throat (I love swallowing cum). The best sex I've had is a man on each end pumping away, I've only been in one threesome, but loved it and want more, MM or MF. Want to try double penetration. Want to be gang banged. Want to partake in a coed orgy. Prefer no condoms if ddf. I have not topped, but not opposed to it, twinks turn me on.
Kinky bi mf couples that are into pegging or gay mm couples always welcome, and women into pegging, I love big nipples, breast size is not important. I love shaved pussies and trimmed pubic mound, the scent of a woman, clean but no perfume...
It's my pleasure to make you satisfied and want/need to come back for more...

I really want to meet shemales and crossdressers!

What's the point of fantasies if you don't live them out...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd, Petty, Mellancamp, Waylon, Willie, StevieNicks

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'm out running and a storm rolls in, I'm soaking wet, an RV pulls up and offers a ride. Inside is an attractive
middle aged couple, they are both wearing robes. The woman
gets a towel and asks get out of my wet clothes get
warmed up, I comply. She dries my body off, she gets me in
bed, takes off her robe, and crawls in bed with me get
warmed up. Her husband, in the mean time, has found a place
park, he comes back the bed, exposing a thick " coc The woman and I start performing oral sex on each other,
she gets my asshole wet with her spit, her husband sticks
his cock in my mouth and I suck him off swallowing as much
of his cock as I could. I get his cock all slobbery, he goes
my backside, spreads my legs around his hips, slides
his nice hard cock slowly into my ass, slowly stretching
, he gets loosened up then starts going faster and faster
until his big balls are banging off my ass. His wife starts
cumming on my face, I start cumming in her mouth, and he shoots
a huge load of cum in my ass. I spend the rest of the day sucking
and fucking, I even got my clothes washed and dried.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage, Getting Pegged, Getting Gang Banged In Front of a Crowd

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
(Y)Would love have a threesome with Lisa Rinna and Harry
Hamlin. Sucking Vin Diesel's cock then having him fuck me over and over. Having the real Prince Yahshua do
anything he wants . A threesome with Miley Cirus and
Justin Bieber (he has a nice cock). Anything Rhianna....mmmmm.
sex with Chantel Santini, Domino Priessley, Daisy Taylor,
and Mariana Cordoba. I love sexy shemales.

View more of Allowedtoplay101's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • North Platte, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 15, 1966
Travels to: Front Range, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Full Time Employee Waiting To Retire
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: