Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Allways_Fun 40 / M
"Looking for Real People"
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 10, 2011

To view all of
Allways_Fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Allways_Fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,413 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,112,584 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mnjcincy
Ohio, United States
rm_dukeman966
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_busypal
Iowa, United States
wife4sex
North Carolina, United States
Juicygalbbw
Ohio, United States
cason127
Kentucky, United States
sphillyguy
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_Desota247
Ohio, United States
larryformysexgod
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Allways_Fun 40/M
Cincinnati, Ohio
When we going to meet?
Introduction
Black male, D/D free. 420 is ok. 6'7" tall. 210. slim muscular build. 9 inches hung and cut. Open minded. Real per here that loves to meet. Can not host though, sorry. Looking for Women, Couples and Men. Women- Race is open; as well as size. The older the better! I love Cougars! Couples- I'm down with you taking pics. Just let me and the wife start off 1st. Then your free to join in Str8 or bi welcome.

My Ideal Person Real!

18-70 years old.

D/D free.

Able to host!

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 10, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Hard Worker
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: