Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Almost_a_ssbbw 55 / T
"Very large guy with an inverted you know what. sandoroo at y"
Springtown, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 1, 2018

To view all of
Almost_a_ssbbw's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Almost_a_ssbbw's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,464 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,973,732 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Minnesota, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Washington, United States
Illinois, United States
Almost_a_ssbbw 55/T
Springtown, Texas
54 year old very large guy, 6ft 1in about 590#, looking for a men interested in someone as big as me. As my pictures and videos show, I have an 'innie' which very much looks and feels like a fat pussy. Would love to have someone come over and play with it. As well, looking for someone who is willing to just cum over and take some pictures and/or videos of me.

My Ideal Person a man

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A man with big strong hands begins by lightly running his
fingers along my pussy, grabbing the lips with his strong
hands and opening wide so he can have access

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Almost_a_ssbbw's responses

  • 55 / TS/TV/TG
  • Springtown, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: BBW/BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: None/None
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: