Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Alnsum2419 42 / 35 / C
"Looking for a bi guy"
Claremore, Oklahoma, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Alnsum2419's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Alnsum2419's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,414 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,799,566 Active Members!*
Alnsum2419 42/C
Claremore, Oklahoma
What's happening?
We are looking for a bi guy who is into couples for a mmf threesome w us as a couple ages 23-49. Clean shaved down below

My Ideal Person A bisexual guy who is into couples and is very. laid back. Also we are a happily married couple and we are only on here to find a male to join us so a little extra fun. We
only play together not by ourselfs. So we aren't interested in couples or females ONLY BI MALES.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
A bisexual mmf threesome

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Alnsum2419's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 42/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Claremore, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, None
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 4, 1980 August 7, 1987
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Occupation: N/a Dont
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either