Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AlovesA123212346 28 / 28 / C
"Hello, we are Amanda & Aron. 😘 Ask for Snapchat user name..."
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 11, 2018

To view all of
AlovesA123212346's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AlovesA123212346's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,762 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,800,637 Active Members!*
Friends Network
4adventurecouple
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
GAhard9
Georgia, United States
carlovincouple
Ohio, United States
BRIANSCOTTS
Ohio, United States
newbe271970
Missouri, United States
Yewneedme2
Kentucky, United States
Deedeeandlarry
Ohio, United States
tronani
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
sexybex1982
Denbighshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
AlovesA123212346 28/C
Cincinnati, Ohio
If you want to talk you have to I.m me and send some points don't have enough to chat
Introduction
Young couple looking for safe , clean fun. We are only interested in couples and Bi single men or women. We are both bi. Amanda is extremely submissive! Aron: Attracted by Caucasian women, thick with nice size tits and big ass. Or Caucasian slim man with an average size dick. Amanda: looking for Caucasian dominant man, Thick or slim, large size dick who is once again dominant lol. Or Caucasian thick dominant women. WILL NOT SEPARATE!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Na

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of AlovesA123212346's responses

Information
  • 28/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 3, 1994 June 18, 1994
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Current college student
Occupation: construction nurse
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None