Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Altamomtecouple 51 / 48 / C
"New to the Kalamazoo area and looking"
Sanford, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 1, 2013

To view all of
Altamomtecouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Altamomtecouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,158 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,083,740 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JayT5656
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
gentletongue
Pennsylvania, United States
Delsubbottom
Delaware, United States
spermicecream69
Massachusetts, United States
Bluesinger69
Tennessee, United States
latinloverssi
Florida, United States
Tinymushroomswin
Florida, United States
mlbed
Massachusetts, United States
discrtmale96
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Altamomtecouple 51/C
Sanford, Florida
Bored and trying this site again, I dont think there is anything to find but we will see
Introduction
Hello All We are a different type couple we live in separate houses right now but play together, we are looking for Bi couples but open to most any clean, reasonably sane people. I have had some of the people here crying because the wife is not here with me so if it upsets you and you want to cry ,call or send messages to someone that wants to hear it and that is not me. If you want a NSA sexual fun hit us up and see if we match.

My Ideal Person We want a person that is into just plain kinky sex, we would like to find clean decent people that want to have adult fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Altamomtecouple's responses

Information
  • 51/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sanford, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 19, 1970 April 24, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Plant Manager HOME MAKER
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown