Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AlterEgo707 48 / M
"Want to go on a vacation with me?!"
Willits, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 18, 2007

To view all of
AlterEgo707's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AlterEgo707's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,506 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,484,020 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Oregon, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
California, United States
AlterEgo707 48/M
Willits, California
Doesn't any lady on here actually want to chat and meet?
I'm just a normal, average, everyday guy living in a small ass Northern California town. Living in such a small town means you have to do things like go online to expand your horizons, and options. So, here I am. Don't be afraid. I don't bite... unless requested :o) I have more Pictures available, but in order to see them, you actually have to correspond with me, and make an attempt to get to know me better. I have face pics, and I'm not afraid to show them. However, I don't want EVERYBODY knowin' who I am. Just sending a message or responding to an email isn't gonna be enough. Actually show some interestCOLOR blue][/COLOR][SIZE 10][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person I need to meet somebody that wants to have fun! Somebody that likes to go to concerts, weekends on the coast, checking into a hotel and not coming out for days! I'm up for most anything, and I need somebody else that can honestly say the same. Whenever I hear girls describe their "perfect" guy, 90% of what they say they want I posess! LOL Let me prove it to you

  • 48 / male
  • Willits, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 31, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: