Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AlwaysHorny4752 29 / M
"Looking for casual encounters, fuck buddies"
La Mesa, California, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 22, 2018

To view all of
AlwaysHorny4752's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AlwaysHorny4752's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,642 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,389,807 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
Virginia, United States
California, United States
Alabama, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
New Jersey, United States
AlwaysHorny4752 29/M
La Mesa, California
Saving up a huge load of cum to shoot in a new slo-mo video this week! lol
Really laid back guy. Clean , open minded, professional and charming. Looking for discreet fun, and to explore the area and what turns me on.. I workout regularly, consider myself mildly attractive, and get turned on pretty easily. I love sex and love to explore. I am bi and like couples who like to play, and can play with males or females.

My Ideal Person Nice booty (f)or big cock (m).

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Licking the cream pie out of a girls pussy. <br><br>
Going to a glory hole and draining multiple cocks of cum.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AlwaysHorny4752's responses

  • 29 / male
  • La Mesa, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 15, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Busy!
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: