Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AlwaysUp207 53 / M
"Looking for some fun times with responsible NSA fun seeking people."
Greater Bangor Area, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 15, 2010

To view all of
AlwaysUp207's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AlwaysUp207's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,908 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,583,264 Active Members!*
 
Status
AlwaysUp207 53/M
Greater Bangor Area, Maine
Introduction
**Guys: I have NO interest in any m/m only interactions so Please spare me any, Thanks!** 2020: Update: Still alive and kicking! I am fairly open minded and non judgemental ~ Try me, worst case? I decline. I can and will host ~ Please,respect my space and my neighbors! Otherwise, 2019 update still largely sums it up! 2019 Update: I currently am quite satisfied with my life/work mix. I also find myself not actively interested in pursuing a long term committed relationship. The result is a relatively quiet sex life and being that my drive has always been on the overactive side here I am looking to make some friends and have some fun.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Greater Bangor Area, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 13, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: