Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AlwaysWet4U42Ohh 44 / F
"Enjoying Love and all it has to offer...."
Your Cock, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
AlwaysWet4U42Ohh's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AlwaysWet4U42Ohh's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,618 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,329,309 Active Members!*
AlwaysWet4U42Ohh 44/F
Your Cock, Minnesota
FYI...If you say you're looking for "discreet" Fun...I equate that with CHEATER and will delete with no hesitation!!!
***NO I DO NOT SQUIRT!! NOR WANT TO!! SO DON'T ASK ME!!*** Pretty Hot and Sassy! So I've been told lol. I'm a lot more fun than you'd know!! Not one for beating around the bush. Rather straight faint of heart need not attempt. I've made an effort to un-mask my identity, sans face pic, and expect the same from others. I'm no stick figure but I'm not your classifiable BBW either. Curvy and working towards Toned is how I'd describe myself.

My Ideal Person So as not to come off as shallow....My ideal person will appeal to me physically as well as mentally and emotionally. I'm a fairly attractive woman that takes care of myself all around. And I look for similar qualities in a playmate. You don't have to be the perfect Ragnar or Tyra Banks specimen of a person...Buuuut I DO have to find something about you appealing! ;*)

Look Good + Smell Good + Respectful= Golden in My Book!!

  • 44 / female
  • Your Cock, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 1, 1978
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: