Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AlwaysWetnRdy00 53 / 50 / C
"Looking to explore "
Blue Springs, Missouri, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 8, 2023

To view all of
AlwaysWetnRdy00's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AlwaysWetnRdy00's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,614 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,400,321 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Kansas, United States
Iowa, United States
Arkansas, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Iowa, United States
Missouri, United States
AlwaysWetnRdy00 53/C
Blue Springs, Missouri
We are actually free this weekend! Anyone have any ideas for us? Hit us up.
Open minded couple looking for like minded couples or women. New to the lifestyle and wanting to feel things out and see where it goes. He is bi curious and she is willing to explore new things. Would like to chat and possibly meet and see what happens. We play together and separately. Both looking.

My Ideal Person Women and couples. 40s-50s preferred for now. We are a bbw/bhm couple and would like to meet bigger people/couples.

  • 53/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Blue Springs, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 19, 1969 May 3, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses