Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Alwayshandh 68 / M
"Gentle guy looking for some excitement!"
Lititz, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 4, 2017

To view all of
Alwayshandh's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Alwayshandh's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,824 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,659 New photos this week!
  • 103,544,621 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Texas, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Iowa, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Alwayshandh 68/M
Lititz, Pennsylvania
Back from the beach, horny and ready to play!
I am a fit, older married guy who has always felt there are women (or men) who feel as I do. That somewhere close by there is someone looking for that flash of passion, that exciting romantic interlude, that go for it just take a chance sexual encounter that leaves both of us spent, but fully satisfied. So where are you?

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a married woman (or man) who is happy and satisfied in their marriage, but who craves the excitement and thrill of an illicit discreet affair. Those who think about sex all the time, who fantasize about hooking up with a willing partner just to have a hot sexual encounter. I prefer a longer type arrangement, but a one time fling has a certain appeal too. I know there must be others out there who feel this way, so lets get together and make it happen!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles, stones, queen

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
fucking a woman in a department store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Alwayshandh's responses

  • 68 / male
  • Lititz, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 12, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: