Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Alwaysready5868 65 / M
"Always ready for fun"
Danielson, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 30, 2017

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Alwaysready5868's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,353 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,092,900 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Edwardkoko
Rhode Island, United States
naughtyjayne2
Connecticut, United States
Petergriffin1217
Connecticut, United States
sukmedry75
Massachusetts, United States
CLW2012
Massachusetts, United States
walker22year
Rhode Island, United States
Humandstrum
Massachusetts, United States
rimichelle699
Rhode Island, United States
hillton52
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
Alwaysready5868 65/M
Danielson, Connecticut
hoping to find a playmate or a couple to enjoy
Introduction
Single Bi male enjoys most , smooth all over from neck down, looking for fun and new adventures cant host willing to do most in decent shape caring and fun

My Ideal Person couples would be great ! men are great also !! love it all smooth bottom only dont top oral light spankings give or take oral both ways nip play and love ass played with and fucked open to most just ask

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
would love to be in a bi sexual threesome also a fem dom relationship

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Alwaysready5868's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Danielson, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 21, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: truck driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue