[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Alwayswet4u2cme 48 / F
"looking for the one that get me to the sexual peek and blow my mind dally so i can do"
Arcadia, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 24, 2017

To view all of
Alwayswet4u2cme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Alwayswet4u2cme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,777 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,659 New photos this week!
  • 103,546,377 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Will13m13
Online NOW!
California, United States
fritzi585123
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Chicogriego74
Online NOW!
Geneva, Switzerland
Jrfunandexciting
California, United States
MagicMonke
California, United States
teboneUP
Florida, United States
Letsexploreus74
California, United States
Cantbdeano99
California, United States
Jester20119
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Alwayswet4u2cme 48/F
Arcadia, California
lets play
Introduction
I'm a very hard worker and I don't get much time you play so when k do.. I play harder,. I have been trying to find that MrRight but they don't seem to be able to handle the drive a a real women that knows what and how she likes to be pleased and it's be a bit of a battle trying to balance a good man in life with manners and respect in the open and bring the he the animal in me to break free.... Can that be u?

My Ideal Person A person that can make me squirt and gush for days... And keep my attention and continue in the journey of having in and trying new things and bring out a mind blowing experience Everytime ...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ERIC CHURCH, TIM MCGRAW, USHER

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, I JUST LOVE SEX

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Alwayswet4u2cme's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Arcadia, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 16, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Catering Chef
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: