[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AlwysUpNrdy 57 / M
""
Rupert, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 2, 2020

To view all of
AlwysUpNrdy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AlwysUpNrdy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,931 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,959,130 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hellokitty83318
Idaho, United States
crazynwild_27
Idaho, United States
 
Status
AlwysUpNrdy 57/M
Rupert, Idaho
Introduction
Outdoorsman by nature. Lover of all types motor sports. Very spontaneous and like to go and do every available chance. 2 grown sons I’m very proud of! 3 of the most beautiful grand angels I ever could be blessed with!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being taken into a public restroom or even a rest area by
a sexy lady and her having her every way with .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No one specific, just beautiful, horny women in general.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AlwysUpNrdy's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Rupert, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 21, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Maintenance Supervis
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses