Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AlyssaHail 23 / F
"Just looking to try new things"
San Angelo, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
AlyssaHail's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AlyssaHail's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,457 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,431,885 Active Members!*
 
Status
AlyssaHail 23/F
San Angelo, Texas
migraines are fun =D
Introduction
[SIZE 3][U]No hablo espaƱol[/U][/SIZE] I mean if you wanna know anything about me just ask. I had an account till two months ago before I decided I was better off without it, unfortunately that wasn't true lol so some of you might remember me if I'm lucky. I'm a senior in college, and getting ready to maybe move out to somewhere new for my yet to be determined masters program. So at the moment anything goes. Anyways, I've finally graduated college, so that's fantastic. Other than that, anything goes with me, so feel free to do your worst.

My Ideal Person Breathing, living, working necessary parts, the rougher the better

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Meh

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of AlyssaHail's responses

Information
  • 23 / female
  • San Angelo, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: March 3, 1998
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: