Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Amanda46901 62 / T
"Kokomo Gurl"
Kokomo, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 30, 2019

To view all of
Amanda46901's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Amanda46901's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,877 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,183,918 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Texas, United States
Indiana, United States
Washington, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Texas, United States
Amanda46901 62/T
Kokomo, Indiana
In the Springfield Ohio area for the night
Looking for friendship social gatherings and if all goes well and we hit it off possibly friends with benefits. But social meeting and friendship come first. I drive truck in north IN, NW OH, and MI. Seeking FWB if we hit it off. Late bloomer, 62 yo trans lady (pre op) Breast are forms glued on for now. Planing to get breast enhancement when I con

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Amanda46901's responses

  • 62 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Kokomo, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 16, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBW/BBM
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Truck Driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ C
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: