Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AmandaPDX 48 / F
"Secretly take advantage of me."
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 19, 2020

To view all of
AmandaPDX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AmandaPDX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,438 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,521,019 Active Members!*
Friends Network
seatackouple
Oregon, United States
Hardinalberta
Alberta, Canada
TSDKx
Oregon, United States
vandameusa
Massachusetts, United States
Larrylove0023
Washington, United States
Icumhard1888
Oregon, United States
coryin284
Washington, United States
HogwartsGeek1975
Kentucky, United States
teddy911911193
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
AmandaPDX 48/F
Portland, Oregon
Introduction
Ok, I’ve had my fun and currently have a boyfriend but still want to be naughty. [B]I’m usually out at a bar on Saturdays. I drink and smoke cigarettes socially so that’s when I’m usually available. After 9pm is when I start getting more submissive. [/B] I’m currently looking to be secretly groped and fondled when I’m/were out, possibly more if I can sneak away to a car or secluded area. You must be assertive, not domineering and you must make the first move, I’m shy but will generally comply if you’re not acting creepy or giving off bad vibes. Put your arm around me and play with my breast or put your hand between my legs and I’ll more then likely let you play with me while we chat. Take my hand and put it on the outside of your pants and I’ll start to stoke your cock and get you rock hard. It could lead to more depending on how assertive and creative you are and how submissive I’m feeling at that time. I’m easily tricked into situations but enjoy being taken advantage of. Being creative and assertive is key, I generally will go along with assertive demands and/or sneaky tricks to take advantage of me. If your passive and don’t take charge nothing will happen. Tell me we’re going to smoke weed in your car and get me to sit in the back seat with you and you may get to pound my pussy as long as you have a condom and I’ve had a few puffs. If I don’t want to get in your car tell me we’ll smoke outside of your car and after a few puffs I may get in or we can fuck against the outside of your car or if you find a secluded area without cameras to smoke some weed, you may get to pound it also with a condom. [B]I don’t do oral or anal with strangers any longer. [/B] [B]Be clean, STD free, have a condom, a little weed and some lube and we’ll have fun.[/B] [B] If you can’t figure it out or I’m not feeling submissive enough and walk away the key is to talk to my boyfriend. He knows me best and can be the right kind of assertive and can talk me into almost any situation so I’ll get you off/make you cum. The problem is people don’t ask him or get scared since he’s big. Don’t be, he’ll tell you exactly how to handle me and your night will be filled with fun.[/B] [B]I’ve turned my account over to my boyfriend, I don’t want to know who’s going to be hitting on me or if they saw me on here. If you mention anything about this site or my profile, I’ll walk away. That takes the fun out of it for me, I want to feel like I’m desired by random people for being cute, funny and holding a good conversation even though I’m older, not because of a profile here where you know everything about me and have seen me naked[/B] [B]He’ll let you know the location we’ll be at for that weekend. I’m usually sitting on the patio drinking, smoking and talking to random people, I should be easy to find, if not, message him and he’ll let you know where I’m sitting.[/B]

View more of AmandaPDX's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 10, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: