Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AmandaPritchard 60 / T
"The Sugar Channel"
South Bend, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 21, 2016

To view all of
AmandaPritchard's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AmandaPritchard's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,424 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,660,542 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
New York, United States
Puebla, Mexico
Minnesota, United States
Virginia, United States
Vermont, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
AmandaPritchard 60/T
South Bend, Indiana
I am a straight single male that has secretly sucked cock all my life. I started young out of curiosity and became passionate about the craft and still to this day see friends over decades which surely makes the tradition seem that much more worthwhile. I am the darling for the married when that mood hits where nothing else will do. I became Amanda the on April 30 2016 the morning after my birthday where a married couple whom are lifetime friends gave me some clothes, perhaps as a joke, but I felt comfortable enough to try it, and now I know what crack must feel like. By the second outfit I was ready for make up and then so amazed in the mirror, I totally wanted to fuck myself. Now I see where the confusion comes from as to identity, and what a mind trip discovering a whole new sexuality. I have no idea what I'm going to do with this yet, but I`m all in on the effort and hope to make some new friends and have some fun along the way. I absolutely love women of all kinds, especially the intimacy of the mind, even if from across the sky, though there is no substitute for the genuine taste of soft wet lips. I still dont kiss men, nor fuck either way which will always be non-negotiable, but you can feel me up and if you like whats in my panties you may surely have a taste. Thank you for sharing my expedition with me and please free to send me any ideas, comments, or suggestions.

My Ideal Person An experienced make-up artist for sure, or maybe anyone authentic and inspiring.

  • 60 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • South Bend, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: April 29, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Pixie
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: